fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
live shows
Affairs
Wednesday 7th December 2016
Affairs
The Pen & Pencil - Manchester, UK
Raglans
Thursday 8th December 2016
Raglans
Patronaat - Haarlem, Netherlands
Raglans
Friday 9th December 2016
Raglans
So What! - Gouda, Netherlands
Whistlejacket
Friday 9th December 2016
Whistlejacket
Montague Arms - New Cross, UK
Joey Fourr
Friday 9th December 2016
Joey Fourr
@ "FML2k16 Party!5"
New River Studios - Finsbury Park, UK
with LATEXXX + Dog Chocolate
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Friday 9th December 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Mower
Raglans
Saturday 10th December 2016
Raglans
Naxt - Almelo, Netherlands
485C
Saturday 10th December 2016
485C
@ "This Feeling"
Nambucca - London, UK
with Kyle Falconer (The View) + The Amazons + Kassassin Street
Raglans
Monday 12th December 2016
Raglans
Waterhole - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Raglans
Thursday 15th December 2016
Raglans
Cafe Cafe - Hasselt, Belgium
Raglans
Friday 16th December 2016
Raglans
Revelations - Limerick, Ireland
Raglans
Saturday 17th December 2016
Raglans
The Grand Social - Dublin, Ireland
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Monday 19th December 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Red Kite
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 28th January 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Hairy Dog - Derby, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 3rd February 2017
Coquin Migale
St James Wine Vault - Bath, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 4th February 2017
Coquin Migale
The Sanctuary - Basingstoke, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 10th February 2017
Coquin Migale
O2 Academy - Islington, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 11th February 2017
Coquin Migale
@ "fierce panda 23rd birthday party"
John Peel Centre - Stowmarket, UK
with Desperate Journalist
Coquin Migale
Thursday 16th February 2017
Coquin Migale
The Lending Room - Leeds, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 17th February 2017
Coquin Migale
Gullivers - Manchester, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 18th February 2017
Coquin Migale
EBGB's - Liverpool, UK
Coquin Migale
Thursday 23rd February 2017
Coquin Migale
Jumping Jacks - Newcastle, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 24th February 2017
Coquin Migale
Mad Hatters - Inverness, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 25th February 2017
Coquin Migale
Drummonds - Aberdeen, UK
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Louisiana - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 30th March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Leadmill - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 31st March 2017
Desperate Journalist
Sleazy's - Glasgow, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 1st April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 6th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Scala - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 9th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Slow Club - Freiburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 11th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Goldmarks - Stuttgart, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Blue Shell - Cologne, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 13th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Gruner Lager - Hamburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 14th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Ilses Erika - Leipzig, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 15th April 2017
Desperate Journalist
Lagerhaus - Bremen, Germany
calendar
December 2016 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
6
11
13
14
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Raglans Head True North »
Coquin Migale Go Soft On New Single! »
Desperate Journalist Grow Up! »
A Lily Blossoms In The Singles Club! »
Please Look After This Bear Ahoy! »
newsletters
ning standard #111 » (Dec 2016)
ning standard #110 » (Dec 2016)
ning standard #109 » (Nov 2016)
ning standard #108 » (Oct 2016)
ning standard #107 » (Oct 2016)
videos
Raglans - Who Knows »
Whistlejacket - Oh Brother »
Ghost Suns - Wait Out »
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang - 7 Deadly 7 »
Coquin Migale - PT. 2 »