home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 24th May 2015
Desperate Journalist
@ "Pop fest"
Hare & Hounds - Birmingham, UK
with The Primitives + BOB
Kieran Leonard
Sunday 24th May 2015
Kieran Leonard
@ "Hear No Evil charity event"
London Fields Brewery - Hackney, UK
with Mull Historical Society + Feldspar
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 27th May 2015
Desperate Journalist
Rocking Chair - Sheffield, UK
Kieran Leonard
Wednesday 27th May 2015
Kieran Leonard
Arts Club - Notting Hill, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 28th May 2015
Desperate Journalist
100 Club - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 29th May 2015
Desperate Journalist
The Blueberry - Norwich, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 30th May 2015
Desperate Journalist
The Stag & Hounds - Bristol, UK
ALMA
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
ALMA
The Finsbury - London, UK
Pile
Tuesday 9th June 2015
Pile
Green Door Store - Brighton, UK
Pile
Wednesday 10th June 2015
Pile
Lady Luck - Canterbury, UK
Pile
Thursday 11th June 2015
Pile
Lexington - London, UK
Pile
Saturday 13th June 2015
Pile
JT Soar - Nottingham, UK
Pile
Sunday 14th June 2015
Pile
The Castle - Manchester, UK
Pile
Monday 15th June 2015
Pile
Brudenell Social Club - Leeds, UK
Pile
Tuesday 16th June 2015
Pile
Think Tank - Newcastle, UK
Pile
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Pile
Nice'n'Sleazy's - Glasgow, UK
Kieran Leonard
Thursday 18th June 2015
Kieran Leonard
@ "British Summertime"
Hyde Park - London, UK
with The Strokes + Beck
ALMA
Saturday 4th July 2015
ALMA
The Firebug - Leicester , UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Tuesday 21st July 2015
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Portland Arms - Cambridge, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Thursday 23rd July 2015
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
The Garage - Highbury, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 25th July 2015
Desperate Journalist
@ "Indietracks Festival"
Midland Railway Centre - Ripley, UK
with Cinerama + The Go Team
Kieran Leonard
Friday 31st July 2015
Kieran Leonard
Standon Calling - Standon, UK
with Basement Jaxx + The Horrors
Kieran Leonard
Sunday 2nd August 2015
Kieran Leonard
Port Eliot Festival - Cornwall, UK
  
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
25
26
31
 
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
'pile Pile On Over For June Uk Tour!' »
Listen To Alma's Great Escape »
You're Going To Mates It! »
Kieran Leonard & The Horses Gallop On! »
Longfellow Long For 'remedy' Ep! »
ning standard #75 » (May 2015)
ning standard #74 » (May 2015)
ning standard #73 » (May 2015)
ning standard #72 » (Apr 2015)
ning standard #71 » (Apr 2015)
The Crookes - Play Dumb »
Desperate Journalist - Control »
Helsinki - Rising Heights »
Longfellow - Medic »
Albert Gold - Into the Wild »