featured gig
China Bears
Saturday 30th October 2021
China Bears
@ Moles
Bath
UK

live shows
Enjoyable Listens
Wednesday 8th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
Good Mixer - Camden, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 9th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
Winyl - Manningtree, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 10th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
Cavendish Arms - Stockwell, UK
Hatcham Social
Friday 10th December 2021
Hatcham Social
@ "White Heat Club"
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Saturday 11th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
The Source Collective - Carlisle, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Monday 13th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
Aatma - Manchester, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 16th December 2021
Enjoyable Listens
The Feathers - Worcester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 18th December 2021
Desperate Journalist
Record Junkee - Sheffield, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 13th January 2022
Enjoyable Listens
The Loft - Portsmouth, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 15th January 2022
Desperate Journalist
Thekla - Bristol, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 20th January 2022
Enjoyable Listens
Old George - Bethnal Green, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 28th January 2022
Enjoyable Listens
The Kenton - Henley-On-Thames, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 12th February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
China Bears
Thursday 17th February 2022
China Bears
Hope & Ruin - Brighton, UK
Scrounge
Thursday 17th February 2022
Scrounge
Social Club - Bermondsey, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 19th February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Lafayette - Kings Cross, UK
with Liines
China Bears
Saturday 19th February 2022
China Bears
Crofters Rights - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Esquires - Bedford, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
China Bears
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK
China Bears
Thursday 24th February 2022
China Bears
The Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
China Bears
Friday 25th February 2022
China Bears
The Peer Hat - Manchester, UK