home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
Alphaduka
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
Alphaduka
Birthdays - Dalston, UK
with NGOD
Whistlejacket
Friday 6th May 2016
Whistlejacket
@ "Spilt Milk Weekender"
Lock Tavern - Camden, UK
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Saturday 7th May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Crauford Arms - Milton Keynes, UK
Coquin Migale
Monday 9th May 2016
Coquin Migale
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Monday 9th May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
The Victoria - Hackney, UK
with Coquin Migale
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Thursday 12th May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Brew Dog - Leicester, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 14th May 2016
Coquin Migale
Head Of Steam - Newcastle, UK
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Saturday 14th May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Running Horse - Nottingham, UK
with 94 Gunships
Cavalry
Tuesday 17th May 2016
Cavalry
Nambucca - London, UK
with Wray
The Hosts
Wednesday 18th May 2016
The Hosts
Adelphi - Hull, UK
Fake Laugh
Wednesday 18th May 2016
Fake Laugh
Birthdays - Dalston, UK
with Day Wave
The Hosts
Thursday 19th May 2016
The Hosts
The Garage - Highbury, UK
Coquin Migale
Thursday 19th May 2016
Coquin Migale
@ "The Great Escape"
Royal Albion Bar Rogue - Brighton, UK
with onstage 3.30pm
Coquin Migale
Thursday 19th May 2016
Coquin Migale
@ "The Great Escape"
East Street Tap - Brighton, UK
with onstage 9.20pm
The Hosts
Friday 20th May 2016
The Hosts
The Flapper - Birmingham, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 20th May 2016
Coquin Migale
@ "The Great Escape"
East Street Tap - Brighton, UK
with onstage 1.20pm & 10.40pm
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Saturday 21st May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
@ "This Feeling"
Esquires - Bedford, UK
The Hosts
Sunday 22nd May 2016
The Hosts
Oporto - Leeds, UK
The Hosts
Monday 23rd May 2016
The Hosts
Gullivers - Manchester , UK
The Hosts
Tuesday 24th May 2016
The Hosts
Think Tank - Newcastle, UK
The Hosts
Wednesday 25th May 2016
The Hosts
Glasgow - Broadcast, UK
The Hosts
Thursday 26th May 2016
The Hosts
Leadmill - Sheffield, UK
The Hosts
Friday 27th May 2016
The Hosts
Soundhouse - Leicester, UK
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Friday 27th May 2016
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang
Rock or Soul - Bristol, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 28th May 2016
Coquin Migale
@ "Sound City"
The Cargo Stage - Liverpool, UK
with onstage 7.15pm
ALMA
Thursday 9th June 2016
ALMA
@ "Whispers & Hurricanes"
New River Studios - Manor House, UK
Coquin Migale
Saturday 25th June 2016
Coquin Migale
The Tram - Tooting, UK
Coquin Migale
Friday 1st July 2016
Coquin Migale
Fiction & Cameo - Romford, UK
with Clean Cut Kid
Coquin Migale
Saturday 2nd July 2016
Coquin Migale
@ "Narcfest"
Little Buildings Stage - Newcastle, UK
Coquin Migale
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Coquin Migale
Lexington - London, UK
with Piano Wire
Desperate Journalist
Friday 29th July 2016
Desperate Journalist
The Haunt - Brighton, UK
with Chameleons Vox
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 30th July 2016
Desperate Journalist
The Garage - Highbury , UK
with Chameleons Vox
Desperate Journalist
Friday 5th August 2016
Desperate Journalist
Fibbers - York, UK
with Chameleons Vox
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 6th August 2016
Desperate Journalist
Art School - Glasgow, UK
with Chameleons Vox
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 7th August 2016
Desperate Journalist
Fleece - Bristol , UK
with Chameleons Vox
  
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2
4
5
8
10
11
13
15
16
29
30
31
 
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
The Hosts Tour The 'moon'! »
The 'every Day Is Record Store Day' T-shirt Is Here! »
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang Get Deadly! »
Don't Stop The Cavalry! »
Coquin Migale Fight The 'grindie' Wars! »
ning standard #96 » (Apr 2016)
ning standard #95 » (Mar 2016)
ning standard #94 » (Feb 2016)
ning standard #93 » (Feb 2016)
ning standard #92 » (Feb 2016)
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang - Brother »
Cavalry - Everything »
Fake Laugh - Mind Tricks »
Coquin Migale - Grindie »
Whistlejacket - Stay-N »