home
shop
artists
news
gigs
info
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Beacons Festival
Skipton, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
with Daughter, The Fall
Sunday 10th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Bodega Social Club
Nottingham, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Wednesday 20th August
The Hosts Bussey Building
Peckham, UK
The Hosts
"Blow Up"
Saturday 9th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Ekko
Utrecht, Holland
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Monday 11th August
Tom Hickox Escot Park
Devon, UK
Tom Hickox
"Beautiful Days Festival"
Saturday 16th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Festival Do Norte
A Illa De Arousa, Spain
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Sunday 3rd August
Tom Hickox Festival Number 6
Portmeirion, Wales
Tom Hickox
Saturday 6th September
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart John Dee
Oslo, Norway
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Friday 15th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Kuxta Kultur Festibala
San Sebastian, Spain
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Saturday 6th September
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart La Silencio
Paris, France
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Saturday 26th July
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Landmark Begen Kunstall
Bergen, Norway
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Wednesday 20th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Leeds Festival
Leeds, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
"Festival Republic stage"
Friday 22nd August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Live Rooms
Chester, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Thursday 21st August
Tom Hickox Moseley Folk Festival
Birmingham , UK
Tom Hickox
Sunday 31st August
Felt Tip Old Blue Last
Shoreditch, UK
Felt Tip
"DIsorder"
Saturday 2nd August
Tom Hickox On Blackheath
London , UK
Tom Hickox
Sunday 14th September
The Crookes Popscene At Rickshaw Stop
San Fransisco, USA
The Crookes
Thursday 24th July
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Portland Arms
Cambridge, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Tuesday 19th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Propaganda
Stockholm, Sweden
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
with Lily Allen, Kelis, Icona Pop
Friday 29th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Reading Festival
Reading, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
"Festival Republic Stage"
Sunday 24th August
Longfellow Sebright Arms
Hackney, UK
Longfellow
"Club Fandango"
with The New Union
Wednesday 6th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Sticky Mike's Bar
Brighton, UK
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Saturday 9th August
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Studentersamfunnet Folken
Stavanger, Norway
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Thursday 14th August
The Crookes The Satellite
Los Angeles, USA
The Crookes
Wednesday 23rd July
The Crookes University Foundry
Sheffield , UK
The Crookes
"Tramlines"
with The Hosts
Sunday 27th July
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Vera
Groningen, Holland
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Monday 18th August
The Hosts Wickerman Festival
Dundrennan, Scotland
The Hosts
Friday 25th July
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart Zoom
Frankfurt, Germany
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart
Wednesday 27th August
Decade: Ten Years of Fierce panda - Decade: Ten Years of Fierce panda Various
"Decade: Ten Years of Fierce panda"
Lust Lust Lust - Lust Lust Lust The Raveonettes
"Lust Lust Lust"
You & Me - You & Me The Walkmen
"You & Me"
Believe In The New Union! »
Kelly''s A Hero For The Pains!! »
Longfellow Get Their (hall And) Oates! »
Albert Gold Feels 'safe'! »
Zulu Winter Come In From The Cold »