featured gig
China Bears
Thursday 3rd October 2024
China Bears
@ Broadcast
Glasgow
UK

live shows
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 24th May 2024
Enjoyable Listens
Marr’s Bar - Worcester, UK
with The Bluetones
Enjoyable Listens
Saturday 25th May 2024
Enjoyable Listens
Guildhall - Gloucester, UK
with The Bluetones
Enjoyable Listens
Sunday 26th May 2024
Enjoyable Listens
Red Brick Building - Glastonbury, UK
with The Bluetones
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 31st May 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The Musician - Leicester, UK
with The Bluetones
Solar Eyes
Friday 14th June 2024
Solar Eyes
@ "Very Good Trip Festival"
Chateau de Bellocq - Bellocq, France
Ash
Sunday 16th June 2024
Ash
Dunorian Park - Tunbridge Wells, UK
with Embrace, Ocean Colour Scene, The View
Ash
Friday 28th June 2024
Ash
@ "Night & Day Festival"
Lough Key Forest - Roscommon, Eire
with The Undertones, Bell X1, The Frank & Walters
Ash
Friday 12th July 2024
Ash
@ "Readipop Festival"
Christchurch Meadow - Reading , UK
with Echobelly, Republica
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 18th July 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The George Tavern - East London, UK
Ash
Saturday 27th July 2024
Ash
Kirkstall Abbey - Leeds, UK
with Embrace, Ocean Colour Scene, Sleeper, Cud
Ash
Sunday 28th July 2024
Ash
@ "Latitude Festival"
Henham Hall - Suffolk, UK
with Duran Duran, The Darkness, Big Special
China Bears
Tuesday 1st October 2024
China Bears
Sidney & Matilda - Sheffield, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
China Bears
Head of Steam - Newcastle, UK
China Bears
Friday 4th October 2024
China Bears
Off the Square - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Saturday 5th October 2024
China Bears
Voodoo Daddy’s - Norwich, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 8th October 2024
China Bears
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Hare and Hounds - Bitmingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Oslo - Hackney, UK
China Bears
Friday 11th October 2024
China Bears
The Exchange - The Exchange , UK