fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
live shows
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 1st July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Purple Turtle - Reading, UK
Albert Gold
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Albert Gold
@ "TV Nights"
Ronnie Scott's - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 8th July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Prince Albert - Brighton, UK
Easy Kill
Saturday 8th July 2017
Easy Kill
The Eagle Inn - Manchester, UK
Fightmilk
Tuesday 11th July 2017
Fightmilk
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 15th July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Festival Internacionale Benicassim - Benicassim, Spain
Easy Kill
Wednesday 19th July 2017
Easy Kill
The Lexington - London, UK
with Giant Party + Ghost Suns
Fightmilk
Thursday 20th July 2017
Fightmilk
The Lexington - London, UK
with Skinny Girl Diet
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Desperate Journalist
Lending Room - Leeds, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Desperate Journalist
@ "Tramlines"
Crystal Stage - Sheffield , UK
Albert Gold
Saturday 29th July 2017
Albert Gold
@ "Cat Lovers "
Queen Of Hoxton - London, UK
with Hidden Spheres + Wyldest
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 19th October 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Dome - Tufnell Park, UK
calendar
June 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
1
2
5
6
8
11
13
14
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
The Velveteins Surf A Slow Wave! »
Easy Kill Show Their Feelings! »
Fightmilk Throw A Pity Party! »
Leaone Gets Sinful On Ep! »
New Desperate Journalist Single & Dome Show! »
newsletters
ning standard #129 » (Jun 2017)
ning standard #128 » (May 2017)
ning standard #127 » (May 2017)
ning standard #126 » (May 2017)
ning standard #125 » (Apr 2017)
videos
Park Hotel - Gone As A Friend »
National Service - A Little More Time »
Leaone - Goldtooth »
The Velveteins - Don't Yah Feel Better? »
Desperate Journalist - Resolution »