fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Desperate Journalist
@ Geleen Calling
Geleen
Netherlands

with Soviet Soviet + Animal Youth

live shows
Desperate Journalist
Friday 24th November 2017
Desperate Journalist
Albert Hall - Manchester, UK
with Slow Readers Club
Albert Gold
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Albert Gold
The Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Amaroun + Strike
Cavalry
Friday 8th December 2017
Cavalry
The Magnet - Liverpool, UK
Fightmilk
Saturday 9th December 2017
Fightmilk
The Gunners - Highbury, UK
with Suggested Friends + Dexy + Panic Pocket
Wooden Arms
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Wooden Arms
Portland Arms - Cambridge, UK
Wooden Arms
Thursday 14th December 2017
Wooden Arms
Open - Norwich, UK
Wooden Arms
Saturday 16th December 2017
Wooden Arms
The Lexington - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 16th December 2017
Desperate Journalist
The Actress & Bishop - Birmingham, UK
Cavalry
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Cavalry
The Finsbury - Manor House, UK
with Ghost Suns
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 13th January 2018
Desperate Journalist
Butlin's - Bognor Regis, UK
with Wild Beasts + British Sea Power + The Orb + Alabama 3 + Peter Hook & The Light
Desperate Journalist
Friday 16th February 2018
Desperate Journalist
Death Disco - Athens, Greece
calendar
November 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
2
4
5
6
7
9
11
12
14
15
16
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
30
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Leriche Reaches For The Stars On New Ep! »
Vlmv Flip Their Wigs With New Single! »
Cavalry Are Back In 'black'! »
Good Krief! Canadian Rockster Lands On The Panda! »
It's Time For A New Albert Gold Single! »
newsletters
ning standard #145 » (Nov 2017)
ning standard #144 » (Nov 2017)
ning standard #143 » (Oct 2017)
ning standard #142 » (Oct 2017)
ning standard #141 » (Oct 2017)
videos
LeRiche - Under Covers »
Raglans - True North »
Fightmilk - Pity Party »
Wooden Arms - Burial »
485C - Better The Man »