featured gig
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 26th May 2024
Desperate Journalist
"Bearded Theory"
@ Catton Park
Derbyshire
UK

live shows
Ash
Saturday 27th July 2024
Ash
Kirkstall Abbey - Leeds, UK
with Embrace, Ocean Colour Scene, Sleeper, Cud
Hamish Hawk
Saturday 27th July 2024
Hamish Hawk
Belladrum Festival - Inverness, UK
Ash
Sunday 28th July 2024
Ash
@ "Latitude Festival"
Henham Hall - Suffolk, UK
with Duran Duran, The Darkness, Big Special
The Manatees
Sunday 28th July 2024
The Manatees
@ "Truck Festival"
Hill Farm - Oxfordshire, UK
Hamish Hawk
Sunday 4th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Underneath The Stars Festival"
Cinder Hill - Barnsley, UK
The Manatees
Saturday 10th August 2024
The Manatees
Birkenhead Live - Liverpool, UK
Hamish Hawk
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Beggars outstore"
Pryzm - Kingston, UK
Hamish Hawk
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Crash outstore"
The Wardrobe - Leeds, UK
Hamish Hawk
Thursday 15th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Piccadilly Records outstore"
Night & Day - Manchester, UK
Hamish Hawk
Friday 16th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade - Bristol , UK
Hamish Hawk
Saturday 17th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade East - London, UK
Hamish Hawk
Sunday 18th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade - Nottingham, UK
Hamish Hawk
Monday 19th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade - Liverpool, UK
Hamish Hawk
Tuesday 20th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Truck outstore"
Jericho Tavern - Oxford , UK
Hamish Hawk
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Vinilo Record Store (afternoon) - Southampton, UK
Hamish Hawk
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Pie & Vinyl outstore"
The Brewery (evening) - Portsmouth, UK
Hamish Hawk
Thursday 22nd August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "album instore"
Resident - Brighton, UK
Hamish Hawk
Friday 23rd August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Greenbelt Festival"
Boughton House - Kettering, UK
The Manatees
Saturday 24th August 2024
The Manatees
@ "Indie Food Festival"
Aubrey Street - Hereford, UK
Hamish Hawk
Saturday 24th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Future Now Weekender"
Future Yard - Birkenhead, UK
Hamish Hawk
Friday 30th August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Assai outstore"
Tunnels - Aberdeen, UK
Hamish Hawk
Saturday 31st August 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Assai outstore"
Liquid Rooms - Edinburgh, UK
Hamish Hawk
Sunday 1st September 2024
Hamish Hawk
@ "Assai outstore"
St Lukes - Glasgow, UK
Wynona Bleach
Saturday 7th September 2024
Wynona Bleach
Last Train Home Festival - Darlington, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 13th September 2024
Desperate Journalist
Chinnerys - Southend, UK
The Manatees
Friday 27th September 2024
The Manatees
The Assembly - Camden, UK
The Manatees
Saturday 28th September 2024
The Manatees
Papillon - Southampton, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 28th September 2024
Desperate Journalist
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade East - London, UK
Desperate Journalist
Monday 30th September 2024
Desperate Journalist
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade - Bristol, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 1st October 2024
China Bears
Sidney & Matilda - Sheffield, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
China Bears
Head of Steam - Newcastle, UK
Solar Eyes
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Solar Eyes
Shacklewell Arms - Dalston, UK
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Desperate Journalist
@ "album instore"
Rough Trade - Liverpool, UK
China Bears
Thursday 3rd October 2024
China Bears
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
Solar Eyes
Thursday 3rd October 2024
Solar Eyes
33 Oldham Street - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Friday 4th October 2024
China Bears
Off the Square - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Saturday 5th October 2024
China Bears
Voodoo Daddy’s - Norwich, UK
Solar Eyes
Saturday 5th October 2024
Solar Eyes
O2 Institute 3 - Birmingham, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 8th October 2024
China Bears
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Hare and Hounds - Bitmingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Oslo - Hackney, UK
China Bears
Friday 11th October 2024
China Bears
The Exchange - The Exchange , UK
Bag Of Cans
Saturday 2nd November 2024
Bag Of Cans
Voodoo Daddy’s - Norwich, UK
with Dingus Khan
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 21st November 2024
Desperate Journalist
Esquires - Bedford, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 22nd November 2024
Desperate Journalist
The Dark Horse - Birmingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Desperate Journalist
Dust - Brighton, UK
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 15th January 2025
Desperate Journalist
Exchange - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 16th January 2025
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Friday 17th January 2025
Desperate Journalist
Belgrave Hall - Leeds, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 18th January 2025
Desperate Journalist
YES - Manchester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 23rd January 2025
Desperate Journalist
The Garage - Highbury, UK