featured gig
Ash
Thursday 14th March 2024
Ash
"SXSW"
@ BME
Austin
UK

live shows
Solar Eyes
Friday 14th June 2024
Solar Eyes
@ "Very Good Trip Festival"
Chateau de Bellocq - Bellocq, France
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 14th June 2024
Enjoyable Listens
@ "London Bridge City Festival"
The Scoop - Tower Bridge, UK
Albert Gold
Friday 14th June 2024
Albert Gold
@ "London Bridge City Festival"
The Scoop - Tower Bridge, UK
Sasha Assad
Friday 14th June 2024
Sasha Assad
@ "London Bridge City Festival"
The Scoop - Tower Bridge , UK
Ash
Sunday 16th June 2024
Ash
Dunorian Park - Tunbridge Wells, UK
with Embrace, Ocean Colour Scene, The View
Sasha Assad
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sasha Assad
@ "Isle of Wight Festival"
This Feeling Stage - Isle of Wight, UK
Bag Of Cans
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Bag Of Cans
@ "Isle of Wight Festival"
This Feeling Stage - Isle of Wight, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 27th June 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The Hive (6.20pm) - Glastonbury, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 27th June 2024
Enjoyable Listens
West Holts Bar (8.15pm) - Glastonbury, UK
Ash
Friday 28th June 2024
Ash
@ "Night & Day Festival"
Lough Key Forest - Roscommon, Eire
with The Undertones, Bell X1, The Frank & Walters
The Manatees
Friday 28th June 2024
The Manatees
@ "Truck Festival"
Hill Farm - Oxfordshire, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 28th June 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The Wishing Well (4.15pm) - Glastonbury, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 28th June 2024
Enjoyable Listens
West Holts Bar - Glastonbury, UK
Ash
Friday 12th July 2024
Ash
@ "Readipop Festival"
Christchurch Meadow - Reading , UK
with Echobelly, Republica
Enjoyable Listens
Wednesday 17th July 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The Library - Oxford, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Thursday 18th July 2024
Enjoyable Listens
The George Tavern - East London, UK
Enjoyable Listens
Friday 19th July 2024
Enjoyable Listens
Folklore - Brighton, UK
Bag Of Cans
Saturday 20th July 2024
Bag Of Cans
New Cross Inn - London, UK
Ash
Saturday 27th July 2024
Ash
Kirkstall Abbey - Leeds, UK
with Embrace, Ocean Colour Scene, Sleeper, Cud
Ash
Sunday 28th July 2024
Ash
@ "Latitude Festival"
Henham Hall - Suffolk, UK
with Duran Duran, The Darkness, Big Special
The Manatees
Saturday 10th August 2024
The Manatees
Birkenhead Live - Liverpool, UK
The Manatees
Saturday 24th August 2024
The Manatees
@ "Indie Food Festival"
Aubrey Street - Hereford, UK
Wynona Bleach
Saturday 7th September 2024
Wynona Bleach
Last Train Home Festival - Darlington, UK
The Manatees
Friday 27th September 2024
The Manatees
The Assembly - Camden, UK
The Manatees
Saturday 28th September 2024
The Manatees
Papillon - Southampton, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 1st October 2024
China Bears
Sidney & Matilda - Sheffield, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
China Bears
Head of Steam - Newcastle, UK
Solar Eyes
Wednesday 2nd October 2024
Solar Eyes
Shacklewell Arms - Dalston, UK
China Bears
Thursday 3rd October 2024
China Bears
Broadcast - Glasgow, UK
Solar Eyes
Thursday 3rd October 2024
Solar Eyes
33 Oldham Street - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Friday 4th October 2024
China Bears
Off the Square - Manchester, UK
China Bears
Saturday 5th October 2024
China Bears
Voodoo Daddy’s - Norwich, UK
Solar Eyes
Saturday 5th October 2024
Solar Eyes
O2 Institute 3 - Birmingham, UK
China Bears
Tuesday 8th October 2024
China Bears
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Hare and Hounds - Bitmingham, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 9th October 2024
China Bears
Oslo - Hackney, UK
China Bears
Friday 11th October 2024
China Bears
The Exchange - The Exchange , UK
Bag Of Cans
Saturday 2nd November 2024
Bag Of Cans
Voodoo Daddy’s - Norwich, UK
with Dingus Khan