featured gig
MEMES
Saturday 28th August 2021
MEMES
"Summer Nights with Coors"
@ King Tut's
Glasgow
UK

with Dead Pony + Uninvited + She

live shows
Scrounge
Saturday 18th September 2021
Scrounge
The Lexington - King's Cross, UK
with Protector + Petsemetary
Albert Gold
Monday 27th September 2021
Albert Gold
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Prima Queen
MEMES
Tuesday 28th September 2021
MEMES
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Scrounge + Kill The Icon + Enjoyable Listens
Scrounge
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Scrounge
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
Jekyll
Monday 4th October 2021
Jekyll
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Polarized Eyes
Hatcham Social
Tuesday 5th October 2021
Hatcham Social
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
Oli Swan
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Oli Swan
@ "Pandemicamonium"
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
MEMES
Friday 8th October 2021
MEMES
Focus Wales - Wrexham, UK
MEMES
Saturday 9th October 2021
MEMES
Twisterella - Middlesbrough, UK
National Service
Thursday 14th October 2021
National Service
@ "Deptford Mix Up #7"
Amersham Arms - New Cross, UK
with The Palptations + The Institutes + Cross Wires
MEMES
Friday 15th October 2021
MEMES
Left Of The Dial Festival - Rotterdam, Holland
China Bears
Saturday 16th October 2021
China Bears
The Angel - Nottingham, UK
China Bears
Sunday 17th October 2021
China Bears
Wild Paths Festival - Norwich, UK
MEMES
Thursday 21st October 2021
MEMES
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
with SPRINTS
China Bears
Saturday 23rd October 2021
China Bears
Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham, UK
China Bears
Monday 25th October 2021
China Bears
Hope & Ruin - Brighton, UK
Moon Panda
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Moon Panda
Prince Albert - Brighton , UK
China Bears
Tuesday 26th October 2021
China Bears
The Fulford Arms - York, UK
Moon Panda
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Moon Panda
The Horn - St Albans, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 27th October 2021
China Bears
The Washington - Sheffield, UK
Moon Panda
Thursday 28th October 2021
Moon Panda
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK
China Bears
Thursday 28th October 2021
China Bears
Jimmy's - Liverpool, UK
China Bears
Saturday 30th October 2021
China Bears
Moles - Bath, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
China Bears
Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
Moon Panda
Thursday 4th November 2021
Moon Panda
Boileroom - Guildford, UK
China Bears
Thursday 4th November 2021
China Bears
Boileroom - Guildford, UK
China Bears
Friday 5th November 2021
China Bears
The Lanes - Bristol, UK
Scrounge
Friday 5th November 2021
Scrounge
The Sebright Arms - Hackney, UK
with Odd Morris
Scrounge
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Scrounge
The Waiting Room - Stoke Newington, UK
with Libralibra + Arch Femmesis
Jekyll
Friday 26th November 2021
Jekyll
Bootleg Social - Blackpool, UK
with Ist Ist
MEMES
Wednesday 8th December 2021
MEMES
Sneaky Pete's - Edibnurgh, UK
MEMES
Thursday 9th December 2021
MEMES
Tunnels - Aberdeen, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 18th December 2021
Desperate Journalist
Record Junkee - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 15th January 2022
Desperate Journalist
Thekla - Bristol, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 12th February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Bodega - Nottingham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 19th February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Lafayette - Kings Cross, UK
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Desperate Journalist
Esquires - Bedford, UK
China Bears
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
China Bears
The Lexington - Kings Cross, UK