fierce panda records
home | shop | artists | news | gigs | videos | info
featured gig
Jekyll
Saturday 13th July 2019
Jekyll
@ L37 Festival
Liverpool
UK

live shows
China Bears
Friday 28th June 2019
China Bears
TJs - Eastbourne, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 29th June 2019
Desperate Journalist
Front Row Festival - Fritwell, UK
Scrounge
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Scrounge
The Victoria - Dalston, UK
with Gaygirl
Jekyll
Monday 8th July 2019
Jekyll
@ "BBC Introducing"
Lowther Pavillion - Lytham St Annes, UK
Skint & Demoralised
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Skint & Demoralised
Hyde Park Book Club - Leeds, UK
with Kirsty Taylor + Simon Widdup
Scrounge
Saturday 13th July 2019
Scrounge
The George Tavern - London, UK
with Astral Pedlars + Alastair Gordon
VC Pines
Friday 19th July 2019
VC Pines
Nozstock Festival - Herefordhsire, UK
with Jurassic 5 + Gentlemen's Dub Club
China Bears
Saturday 20th July 2019
China Bears
Frog & Fiddle - Cheltenham, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 20th July 2019
Jekyll
@ "Tramlines Festival"
Crystal - Sheffield, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 20th July 2019
Desperate Journalist
@ "Tramlines Fringe Festivall"
City Hall - Sheffield, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 27th July 2019
Jekyll
Amersham Arms - New Cross, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 27th July 2019
Desperate Journalist
Indietracks Festival - Derbyshire, UK
China Bears
Friday 16th August 2019
China Bears
Weyfest Music Festival - Farnham, UK
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 18th August 2019
Desperate Journalist
W-Fest - Waregem, Belgium
with The Stranglers + Echo & The Bunnymen + Tony Hadley
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 31st August 2019
Desperate Journalist
Koppelpop - Raadhuisplein, Netherlands
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 7th September 2019
Desperate Journalist
NCN Festival - Leipzig, Germany
VC Pines
Friday 18th October 2019
VC Pines
Wild Paths Festival - Norwich, UK
calendar
June 2019 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
30
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Scrounge Find A Purpose!
Welcome To Skint & Demoralised!
Good God! China Bears Release Sunday Single!
Coldplay Are In Technicolour On Reissue!
Desp J Continue Searching For Miracles
newsletters
ning standard #186 » (May 2019)
ning standard #185 » (Apr 2019)
ning standard #184 » (Apr 2019)
ning standard #183 » (Mar 2019)
ning standard #182 » (Mar 2019)
videos
Sad Boys Club - Sleepyhead »
VLMV - If Only I »
The Velveteins - All Night Baby »
Jekyll - Plan A »
485C - Hoppy »