fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
Cavalry
Thursday 7th December 2017
Cavalry
@ The Magnet
Liverpool
UK

live shows
Scrounge
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Scrounge
The Lexington - London, UK
Ghost Suns
Thursday 25th October 2018
Ghost Suns
The Social - London, UK
Peeping Drexels
Thursday 25th October 2018
Peeping Drexels
@ "Out Of Order Fest"
The Social - London, UK
with Meggie Brown + Egyptian Blue
Jekyll
Friday 2nd November 2018
Jekyll
Bootleg Social - Blackpool, UK
Sad Boys Club
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Sad Boys Club
2Q Festival - Lincoln, UK
Sad Boys Club
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
The Camden Assembly - London, UK
485C
Thursday 8th November 2018
485C
The Shacklewell Arms - Dalston, UK
Sad Boys Club
Friday 9th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
The Fulford Arms - York, UK
Sad Boys Club
Saturday 17th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
Live at Leeds @ The Wardrobe - Leeds, UK
VLMV
Tuesday 20th November 2018
VLMV
Bush Hall - Shepherds Bush, UK
with Luke Howard
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 24th November 2018
Desperate Journalist
O2 Academy - Islington, UK
with Marion
Scrounge
Thursday 29th November 2018
Scrounge
The Social - London, UK
Sad Boys Club
Thursday 29th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
Moles - Bath, UK
Sad Boys Club
Friday 30th November 2018
Sad Boys Club
Joiners - Southampton, UK
Jekyll
Saturday 8th December 2018
Jekyll
The Good Mixer - London, UK
calendar
December 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
15
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Come And Find October Drift's Single! »
Hi-ho! Sad Boys Club Are Silver-lined! »
Vc Pines Gets Fresh On New Single! »
Ghost Suns Ride On! »
National Service Get Some Foreign Love! »
newsletters
ning standard #168 » (Sep 2018)
ning standard #169 » (Sep 2018)
ning standard #167 » (Aug 2018)
ning standard #166 » (Jul 2018)
ning standard #165 » (Jul 2018)
videos
The Caress - Man Up »
National Service - Timid Kisses »
485C - Kapow! »
Krief - Deo Gratias »
Desperate Journalist - It Gets Better »