fierce panda records
home
shop
artists
news
gigs
videos
info
featured gig
Easy Kill
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Easy Kill
@ Moth Club
Hackney
UK

with National Service + The Talk Show

live shows
Fightmilk
Thursday 1st February 2018
Fightmilk
@ "Independent Venue Week"
New Cross Inn - London, UK
with Guttfull + The Charlemagnes + Kill Raimi
485C
Saturday 3rd February 2018
485C
@ "Bud Generation NeXt"
Nambucca - Holloway, UK
with Blackwaters + Fick As Fieves
Albert Gold
Friday 9th February 2018
Albert Gold
@ "Club Close Up"
Bar & Kitchen - Hoxton, UK
with Sid Batham
Easy Kill
Saturday 10th February 2018
Easy Kill
Birthdays - Dalston, UK
with The Caress
Desperate Journalist
Friday 16th February 2018
Desperate Journalist
Death Disco - Athens, Greece
Fightmilk
Saturday 24th February 2018
Fightmilk
@ "Indiepop Alldayer"
Firebug - Leicester, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 31st March 2018
Desperate Journalist
@ "Wales Goes Pop Festival"
The Gate Arts & Community Centre - Cardiff, UK
with The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart + Shonen Knife + Goat Girl + She Makes War
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 7th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Wavefest III - Rotterdam, Holland
Desperate Journalist
Sunday 8th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Nochtwache - Hamburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Nr. Z.P. - Bielefeld, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Scheune - Dresden, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Thursday 12th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Club Stereo - Nurenburg, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 13th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Kohi - Karlsruhe, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 14th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Gleiss 22 - Munster, Germany
Desperate Journalist
Friday 20th April 2018
Desperate Journalist
The Moth Club - Hackney, UK
Desperate Journalist
Saturday 21st April 2018
Desperate Journalist
Bau Wow - Brighton, UK
Fightmilk
Saturday 5th May 2018
Fightmilk
Hunter Club - Bury St Edmunds, UK
Fightmilk
Friday 11th May 2018
Fightmilk
The Finsbury - Manor House, UK
calendar
October 2017 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
4
5
8
9
11
12
15
16
17
21
22
23
26
29
30
 
sign up
To keep up to date with all things fierce panda sign up to our newsletter here:
donate
'Please Look After This Bear Too': a fierce panda compilation. Pay-what-you-like for music-you-may-love... more »
newsroll
Vlmv Turn Things Upside Down! »
Cuesta Loeb Dives In With New Single! »
It Gets Better For Desperate Journalist! »
It's Breakfasttime For The Caress! »
Kapow! 485c Deliver A Smash! »
newsletters
ning standard #150 » (Jan 2018)
ning standard #149 » (Dec 2017)
ning standard #148 » (Dec 2017)
ning standard #147 » (Dec 2017)
ning standard #146 » (Nov 2017)
videos
LeRiche - Under Covers »
Raglans - True North »
Fightmilk - Pity Party »
Wooden Arms - Burial »
485C - Better The Man »